Top Image
Thoughtful Flowers and Bakes
BestFuneralPrices.co.uk - Norwich, October 2018
Supplied Lovely Funeral Flowers for one of our clients Funerals, Bestfuneralprices.co.uk
Rating: 5/5


Debbie Milsom - Norwich, September 2018
Lucy worked her magic on a gym themed birthday cake for my husband. The cake - chocolate fudge - was delicious and the presentation and decor was second to none! Thank you so much - we will definitely be calling on you to help with future cakes! Absolutely superd service, very friendly, professional and realiable
Rating: 5/5


Jacqueline Summers - Norwich, September 2018
Lucy is absolutely brilliant at what she does just had a beautiful anniversary cake, was lovely thank you again Lucy
Rating: 5/5


Mandy Manley - Norwich, June 2018
I had a minnie mouse cupcake made last saturday and it was truly amazing my daughter of 23 years old loved it, it was too nice to cut but we did and it was chocolate heaven inside, so thank you very much highly recommended and the price was very good for all the hard work this lady puts into her cakes. I would you giver her a try you won't be disappointed.
Rating: 5/5


Carly-Matt Everson - Norwich, May 2018
Ordered some flowers for my nan, who was recovering from surgery, and she was over the moon with them (she was not the easiest of customers) Lucy was quick in her responses to queries, gave great advice and forefilled the order within 24 hours. The arrangement was beautiful, a first class service which i would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending. Thanks Lucy x
Rating: 5/5


Sue Mayhew - Norwich, April 2018
First class service, ordered flowers for my mum for mother's day and they lasted over 2 weeks. Also had cupcakes and they where yummy, would higly recommend.
Rating: 5/5


Tracey Linstead - Norwich, February 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely flowers and cakes you delivered to my Mother in law for her birthday. She loved them both. She said the flowers where absolutely wonderful. She hadn't eaten the cakes yet as they looked to good to eat,she was going to have them later x
Rating: 5/5


Jodie - Norwich, February 2018
My son wasnt fussed by his 16th birthday but still I felt he needed a cake. Lucy makes the most amazing Victoria sponge cakes and is a particular favourite of my son, so I asked Lucy if she could make me one. She said she could do something a little different as it was his birthday and gave me an idea of what I was going to receive? It was so much more, the cake was amazing and every layer was different . I think there was about 4 or 5 layers, you need to try these cakes !!! My son was very very happy.
Rating: 5/5


Jay Kinsey - Norwich, January 2018
I ordered a huge handtie for my Mum's 62nd Birthday as she had been having a bit of a rough time lately and I wanted to cheer her up. I gave Lucy only a couple of ideas and the date and left it in her expert hands. I recieved a message the day before to let me know they were ready and Lucy was happy for me to collect at 8:30 the next morning. The flowers were beautifully presented, even to my untrained eye.When i gave them to my Mum she burst into tears and couldn't stop smiling. Thanks Lucy.
Rating: 5/5


Julie Francis - Norwich, December 2017
My little ones handed out the hot choc reindeers today at nursery to the ladies that look after them. They LOVED them. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery.
Rating: 5/5


Maz Poole - Norwich, October 2017
Wow what fabulous cupcakes beautifully decorated and very tasty - the whole family enjoyed them - great delivery service x highly recommend.
Rating: 5/5


Christine Allen - Norwich, September 2017
Beautiful posey. Really pleased with it. Thank you.
Rating: 5/5


Hannah Wright - Norwich, September 2017
Amazing talent and eye for detail Lucy did a fantastic job on my flowers I had no idea what to have but she took care of everything and they were absolutely stunning.
Rating: 5/5


Danielle Shepherd - Norwich, September 2017
5 Stars.
Rating: 5/5


Stacey Service - Norwich, July 2017
Fantastic arrangement. Very talented. Highly recommend will definitely use again.
Rating: 5/5


Sophie Cole - Norwich, July 2017
Lucy did all the flowers for my wedding in July, all were amazing, the flowers looked stunning! Not only did the flowers look amazing on the day but they lasted absolutely ages after too! I would recommend anyone to use Lucy for flowers on your special day.
Rating: 5/5


Kimberleigh Chadwick - Norwich, May 2017
Lucy did all of my flowers and table arrangements for my wedding. Amazing! You are so super talented. I have and I would recommend you to others for sure xx
Rating: 5/5


Facebook Logo